ضمان الخروج الآمن

بائع: Anker

سماعات بلوتوث ساوند كور انكر اللون الاسود Q10 | A3033Y11

AED119

وزن: 0.5 kg
بائع: Anker

لسوء الحظ الاستلام غير متوفر حاليا

أو اتصل بقسم المبيعات لدينا وسنحاول مساعدتك

التوصيل خلال يوم الى يومين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة
التوصيل خلال 5-7 أيام في دول الخليج
دعم 24/7
المدفوعات المضمونة

ضمان الخروج الآمن

الوصف
  • هي ماركة Anker الصوتية ، صوتنا المميز محبوب من قبل أكثر من 10 ملايين شخص حول العالم
    صوت معتمد من Hi-res: يعد شعار Hi-Res ذو جودة صوت استثنائية ، يُمنح فقط للأجهزة الصوتية القادرة على إنتاج التمثيل الأكثر دقة لما قصده الفنان. على عكس سماعات الرأس العادية ، توفر Life Q10i صوتًا يصل إلى 40 كيلو هرتز لتجربة الاستماع الأكثر ثراءً ودقة.
    الجهير: تعمل تقنية الجهير الحصرية الخاصة بنا على تحليل الترددات المنخفضة للصوت في الوقت الفعلي وزيادة الجهير على الفور. إلى جانب المحركات الديناميكية كبيرة الحجم 40 مم ، يتم تعزيز قوة الجهير بنسبة تصل إلى 100٪. يعمل الزر الموجود على كوب الأذن الأيمن لسماعات الرأس اللاسلكية فوق الأذن على تنشيط الجهير.
    60 ساعة من وقت اللعب: شريحة بلوتوث متقدمة مع سحب طاقة مخفض تتحد مع تقنية الطاقة المشهورة عالميًا من Anker لتوفير وقت لعب هائل ، حتى بالنسبة لسماعات الرأس اللاسلكية. استمع لمدة ساعتين يوميًا لمدة شهر كامل.
    الشحن السريع: في عجلة من أمرك؟ Charge Life Q10 اللاسلكية فوق الأذن لمدة 5 دقائق والاستماع لمدة تصل إلى 5 ساعات. مع منفذ شحن USB-C لشحن الراحة والتوافق الموسع.
  • الضمان سنة والتبديل فوري عند الخراب

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Vendor: Anker

Anker Soundcore Q10i Black | A3033Y11

AED119

Weight: 500 g
Vendor: Anker

Unfortunately pickup is currently unavailable

Or contact our sales department and we will try to help you

1-2 days delivery in UAE
5-7 days delivery in GCC
SUPPORT 24/7
SECURED PAYMENTS
Get FREE SHIPPING if the check amount is more than Dhs. 500
Shipping calculator

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Description

About This Product : 

  • Sound core is Anker audio brand, Our signature sound is loved by 10 million+ people around the world
  • Hi-res certified sound: The Hi-Res logo is a of exceptional audio quality, awarded only to audio devices capable of producing the most accurate representation of what the artist intended. Unlike ordinary headphones, life Q10i deliver sound up to 40 KHz for the richest, most nuanced listening experience.
  • Bass up: our exclusive bass up technology analyzes your Audio’s low frequencies in real-time and instantly increases the Bass. Combined with oversized 40mm dynamic drivers, bass power is boosted up to 100%. a button on the right ear cup of the wireless over ear headphones activates bass up.
  • 60-Hour playtime: an advanced Bluetooth chip with reduced power draw combines with anker’s world-renowned power technology to offer enormous playtime, even for wireless over ear headphones. Listen for 2 hours a day for an entire month.
  • Fast-charging: in a rush? Charge life Q10 wireless over ear headphones for 5 minutes and listen for up to 5 hours. With a USB-C charging port for charging convenience and expanded compatibility.
  • 1 Year warrenty